Frills and Ruffles

There is no doubt that frills are in this season! We have seen them feature in London, Paris, Milan and New York Fashion Week for many years and I love it. Personally, I feel that frills and ruffles have almost lay dormant in the High Street fashion industry for a number of years but in contrast, consistent on the catwalk. So i’m glad the delightfully feminine feature has broken through into the high street shops again.

I’m going on holiday in April so, obviously, I have been scouring the internet for my holiday wardrobe and have come across some really nice pieces, so I thought I would save you some time and put them all in one place.

Enjoy …

Where do I get these from?

Leave a Reply

